OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Michael Burose, CTP, CMFO
Retirement Plans Coordinator
City of Memphis
2714 Union Avenue Ext. 5th Floor, Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38112
Tel: 901-636-6361
Fax: 901-636-8486
Email: michael.burose@memphistn.gov

VICE PRESIDENT
Brad W. Miller, CTP
Director of Commercial and Treasury Services
Metropolitan Bank

1661 Aaron Brenner Dr, Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: 901.969.8007
Fax: 901.969.8100
Email: bmiller@metropolitan.bank

TREASURER
Kyle Kremser, CTP
Senior Treasury Analyst
FedEx Corporation
942 S. Shady Grove Rd.

Memphis, TN  38120
Phone: 901-818-7822
Fax:
Email: kyle.kremser@fedex.com

SECRETARY
Richard M Marsh, CTP, CRC
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
Trustmark National Bank
5350 Poplar Avenue, Suite 210
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.309.8308
Cell: 901.482.4429
Email: rmarsh@trustmark.com

BOARD MEMBER
Danita Moss
Assistant Director-Member Services
Southern Financial Exchange
2301 Otis Plunk Road
Bethel Springs, TN 38315
Phone: 731-934-7309
Fax: 731-934-9763
Email: dmoss@sfe.org

BOARD MEMBER
Gwen Callian
Corporate Financial Advisor
FedEx Corporation
942 South Shady Grove Road; Third Floor
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: (901) 818-7255
Fax: (901) 818-7048
Email: Gdcallian@fedex.com




Website by Watson Design